Finish-itis…..or is it Start-itis?!

Is it just me?  I can’t seem to finish any project I start.  I found 4 un-finished projects today whilst having a clear out that I cast away to one side to start something new.  Needless to say I’ve not finished any of them yet!

Project # 1:  Thuja socks from Knitty.

Project # 2:  Sirdar bootees, mittens & bonnet set.

Project # 3:  Garter st hooded jacket by Debbie Bliss.

Project # 4:  Chunky cabled sweater by Zoe Mellor.

Hopefully now I have posted the un-completed pictures online, it will shame me into finishing them!

This entry was posted in Knitting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Finish-itis…..or is it Start-itis?!

  1. JUde says:

    Haha! a woman after my own heart…I definitely have finishitis!!
    Nice to meet you, on Ravelry and here..
    I’m very interested in you distance learning journey!!I shall be following your success.
    Take care
    Jude

Leave a Reply

